top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshlee L

Introduction Time

Updated: Jan 29, 2020

Welcome! I'm taking a crack at this blogging thing so I should probably introduce myself first. I'm a lifelong bookworm. I'm also nerd enough to know I'm a Ravenclaw, ISFJ, and Enneagram Type 9. Hire me as a full time reader and I'd be thrilled.


This year, I set out to read 24 books. Life had gotten busy in recent years and I didn't know how many I could read. So I figured, let's start with 2 month. Part of that goal was to read books I had owned, but never read. Well I quickly surpassed this so I updated the goal to 36 book, which I also surpassed. My husband encouraged to go for a stretch goal of 100 books. Well as of today, I'm up to 117 and still going.


Within the last few weeks, I joined several sites to become a book reviewer. I've been keeping track of the books I've read this year on Goodreads and have started adding more reviews as I get chosen to be a reader for different ARCs. I hope to use this as another platform to share reviews for those sites.


Please feel free to follow along!


From Instagram: @bookwormjourney (my reader specific Insta)

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page